Menu Close

Faculty

Terry Portrait

Terry W. Lutz
Professor
Academic Program
Coordinator
Chestnut Hall 307D
502-213-2388
e-mail: Terry.Lutz@kctcs.edu
Schedule an appointment with Terry

Fred Crawford
Instructor
Advertising Design, Photoshop
Chestnut Hall 307H
502-213-2622 
e-mail: fred.crawford@kctcs.edu

Staff:

April Fultz 
CAT Computer Lab Supervisor
Chestnut Hall 312
Also teaches:
Webpage Design
Chestnut Hall 307F
email: afultz0009@kctcs.edu

Student staff:

CAT Lab Monitors Office
Chestnut Hall 312
502-213-2481

Part-time faculty:

Mark Portrait

Mark Cable, Instructor
Advertising Design
Chestnut Hall 307G
e-mail: mcable0007@kctcs.edu
e-mail: mcableillustration@gmail.com

April Fultz, Instructor
Webpage Design
Chestnut Hall 307F
502-213-2363
e-mail: afultz0009@kctcs.edu

Nick Gargala, Instructor
Photography
Chestnut Hall 307B
e-mail: ngargala0001@kctcs.edu

Michael Stewart, Instructor
Photography
Chestnut Hall 307C
e-mail: sstewart0148@kctcs.edu

Bryan Moberly, Instructor
Photography
e-mail: bmoberly0003@kctcs.edu
e-mail: moberly@digicove.com

Caitlin Grahn, Instructor
Advertising Design
e-mail: cgrahn0001@kctcs.edu